Updates

MINECON Live-stream!

by Lydia Winters on November 24, 2012

Couldn’t make it out to MINECON in Paris. Don’t worry. This weekend, thanks to our amazing friends over at Gamespot, you can catch the whole thing.

minecon_livestream

Here’s the Schedule:

Saturday 24 November - Join the live stream
Opening Ceremony 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney
Incredible Custom Map Making 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney
Chat with Notch 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney
Mojang’s New Game: Scrolls 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Sun Sydney
Live from The Museum of Mojang 6:00am Pacific | 3:00pm GMT | 1:00am Sun Sydney
Future Updates with the Minecraft PC Team 6:30am Pacific | 2:30pm GMT | 1:30am Sun Sydney

Sunday 25 NovemberJoin the live stream
The Genius that is Hat Films 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney
Creativity with Redstone 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney
Master Builders: FyreUK 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney
Taking over Youtube – Captainsparklez 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Mon Sydney
Closing Ceremony 6:00am Pacific | 2:45pm GMT | 1:45am Mon Sydney

Don’t worry if it’s too early or too late for you, we will be re-running it each day so no one has to miss out!

Grab your friends and throw a MINECON party at home.

Also keep up with everything happening as we live blog the events. Use the hashtag #MINECON2012 to possibly have some of your content on the blog.

I’ll either see you in Paris or on the live-stream!

Lydia
@lydiawinters

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post:

© 2010-2014 Mojang AB